City of Helen 100 years

The City of Helen Commissioners are Helen Wilkins - Mayor, Judy Holloway, Jeff Ash, Fred Garmon  and Cinnamon Spurlock. Commission Meetings are conducted on the 1st Tuesday at 10.00am and 3rd Tuesday at 3.00pm of each month. Agendas for all meetings are posted at City Hall on the notice board 24 hours prior to each meeting. Minutes of meetings are available at City Hall or here on the website.

Helen Wilkins - MayorHelen Wilkins - Mayor

Judy HollowayJudy Holloway

Jeff AshJeff Ash

Fred Garmon Fred Garmon

Cinnamon SpurlockCinnamon Spurlock